Tigers DistrictSharks DistrictRoyals DistrictPeel DistrictDemons DistrictBulldogs DistrictLions DistrictSwans DistrictFalcons District

Claremont - Tigers District

Website: www.tigersdistrict.com.au

Postal Address: PO Box 59, ,

DFDC ChairpersonPaul Donovanpdonovan@mdslegal.com.au0418 921 254
Community Development Manager Andrew Ridleyaridley@wafc.com.au0402 794 016
District AdministratorRhiannon Hopkinsrhopkins@wafc.com.au
District AdministratorMichael O’Brienmobrien@wafc.com.au0411 238 709
Acting District Operations ManagerCallum Warnercwarner@wafc.com.au
Community Engagement CoordinatorAdam Cockieacockie@wafc.com.au
Community Development OfficerDylan Rossdross@wafc.com.au0430 041 558
District Development OfficerDeclan Cormackdcormack@wafc.com.au0484 843 880

East Fremantle - Sharks District

Website: www.sharksdistrict.com.au

Postal Address: PO Box 43, ,

DFDC ChairpersonGeoff Wolfendengeoffrey1.wolfenden@bigpond.com0447 711 933
Community Development Manager Bradd Gardinerbgardiner@wafc.com.au0438 953 055
District Operations ManagerTom Atkinsontatkinson@wafc.com.au0433 117 568
Community Engagement CoordinatorLiam Anthonylanthony@wafc.com.au
District Development OfficerDaren Belldbell@wafc.com.au0438 952 487

East Perth - Royals District

Website: www.royalsdistrict.com.au

Postal Address: PO Box 447, ,

DFDC ChairpersonJo Del Pretejo.davies@dsr.wa.gov.au0417 265 103
Community Development Manager Isaac STEWARTistewart@wafc.com.au0429 000 347
District Operations ManagerScott Faulknersfaulkner@wafc.com.au0411 113 088
Community Development OfficerDaniel Mariedmarie@wafc.com.au0406 994 344
Competitions CoordinatorMaree Powermpower@wafc.com.au
District Development OfficerCorey Rangercranger@wafc.com.au0403 350 814

Peel - Peel District

Website: www.peeldistrict.com.au

Postal Address: PO Box 500, ,

Community Development Manager Bradd Gardinerbgardiner@wafc.com.au0438 953 055
District Operations ManagerTom Atkinsontatkinson@wafc.com.au0433 117 568
DFDC ChairpersonBrett Leebrett.lee@acton.com.au0427 220 660
District AdministratorJenni Cockingjcocking@wafc.com.au
Community Engagement CoordinatorLiam Anthonylanthony@wafc.com.au
District Development OfficerElly Lambkinelambkin@wafc.com.au0438 677 700

Perth - Demons District

Website: www.demonsdistrict.com.au

Postal Address: PO Box 48, ,

Community Development Manager Isaac STEWARTistewart@wafc.com.au0429 000 347
District Operations ManagerScott Faulknersfaulkner@wafc.com.au0411 113 088
DFDC ChairpersonErwin Edlingerdistrictchair@perthdemons.com.au0412 996 552
Community Development OfficerTayla Tenagliattenaglia@wafc.com.au0412 676 857
Competitions CoordinatorMaree Powermpower@wafc.com.au
District Development OfficerChris Browncbrown@wafc.com.au0412 676 857

South Fremantle - Bulldogs District

Website: www.bulldogsdistrict.com.au

Postal Address: PO Box 368, ,

DFDC ChairpersonStephen Goodallgoodalls26@hotmail.com0427 022 664
Community Development Manager Bradd Gardinerbgardiner@wafc.com.au0438 953 055
District Operations ManagerTom Atkinsontatkinson@wafc.com.au0433 117 568
Community Engagement CoordinatorLiam Anthonylanthony@wafc.com.au
Admin AssistantRobyn Elmsjcc@sffc.com.au
District Development OfficerLachlan Harrislharris@wafc.com.au0421 249 477
District Development OfficerRegan Atkinsonratkinson@wafc.com.au

Subiaco - Lions District

Website: www.lionsdistrict.com.au

Postal Address: PO box 436, ,

DFDC ChairpersonCindy Dunhamcdunham@fmgl.com.au0419 557 503
Community Development Manager Andrew Ridleyaridley@wafc.com.au0402 794 016
Community Development OfficerJesse Tippetjtippet@wafc.com.au
Acting District Operations ManagerCallum Warnercwarner@wafc.com.au
Community Engagement CoordinatorAdam Cockieacockie@wafc.com.au
Acting Development Officer Matthew Debarromdebarro@wafc.com.au(08) 0402 794 016
District Development OfficerDaniel Vidovichdvidovich@wafc.com.au

Swan Districts - Swans District

Website: www.swandistricts.com.au

Postal Address: PO Box 61, ,

DFDC ChairpersonIan WestmoreIan.westmore@police.wa.gov.au0434 075 481
Community Development Manager Isaac STEWARTistewart@wafc.com.au0429 000 347
District Operations ManagerScott Faulknersfaulkner@wafc.com.au0411 113 088
Community Development OfficerHayden Cobleyhcobley@wafc.com.au0478 564 766
Community Engagement CoordinatorSusan Chuotschuot@wafc.com.au0438 994 412
Competitions CoordinatorMaree Powermpower@wafc.com.au
District Development OfficerChristian Tufillictufilli@wafc.com.au0423 989 582

West Perth - Falcons District

Website: www.falconsdistrict.com.au

Postal Address: PO Box 11, ,

DFDC ChairpersonChris Eriksonchris.erikson@falconsdistrict.com.au0447 770 799
Community Development Manager Andrew Ridleyaridley@wafc.com.au0402 794 016
Community Development OfficerJames Sheehan-Neljsheehannel@wafc.com.au
Football AdministratorKathy Monckkmonck@wafc.com.au0428113768
Acting District Operations ManagerCallum Warnercwarner@wafc.com.au
Community Engagement CoordinatorAdam Cockieacockie@wafc.com.au
District Development OfficerWesley Moranwmoran@wafc.com.au

Goldfields

Postal Address: C/- DSR, PO Box 1036, ,

Regional Development ManagerGemma Harrisongharrison@wafc.com.au0417 179 463
RFDC ChairmanKyran O'Donnellkyran@bigpond.net.au

Great Southern

Postal Address: C/- DSR, 22 Collie St, ,

Regional Development ManagerTom MOIRtmoir@wafc.com.au0428 428 440
RFDC ChairmanPeter Watsonpeter.watson@mp.wa.gov.au0438 194 753
Participation OfficerShelley McLennansmclennan@wafc.com.au

Kimberley

Postal Address: C/- Garnduwa, PO Box 1321, ,

RFDC ChairmanDaryl MANSFIELDdaryl.mansfield@education.wa.edu.au0415 998 896
Regional Development ManagerMichael Ellulmellul@wafc.com.au0406 801 942
District OfficerEamon Riceerice@wafc.com.au0439 660 746

Midlands

Postal Address: C/- DSR, PO Box 55, ,

Regional Development Managerglen COLLINSgcollins@wafc.com.au0417 920 817
RFDC ChairmanMilton Milloymilton@meedac.com0427 711 168

Midwest

Postal Address: C/- DSR, PO Box 135, ,

RFDC ChairmanJerry Dawsondingolingo92@icloud.com0429 086 701
Regional Development ManagerKristian Dictonkdicton@wafc.com.au

Pilbara

Postal Address: PO Box 412, ,

Regional Development ManagerVicki Agnewvagnew@wafc.com.au

Remote

South West

Postal Address: C/- DSR, PO Box 2014, ,

Regional Development ManagerGlenn OMODEIgomodei@wafc.com.au0402 258 232
RFDC ChairmanMark Blakelymarkb@bunburytoyota.com.au0419 947 168
South West Coaching & Talent CoordinatorJamie Dousejamie.douse@sportshouse.net.au0417 980 508
Regional Development OfficerAaron Agiusaagius@wafc.com.au0400 361 188

Wheatbelt

Postal Address: C/- Narrogin Recreation Centre, 4 Clayton Rd, ,

RFDC ChairmanCraig GMEINERcraig.gmeiner@education.wa.edu.au0429 647 651
Regional Development ManagerMitchell Harveymharvey@wafc..com.au0419 859 576